Welcome to Harling Athletics Club

Junior runnin athletes
senior running athletes

Club News

scroll down for more

Locations and Training times

The Junior Athlete Summer Shutdown will start on Monday 26th July and we will restart on Saturday 21st August. As always, we apologise for the need for the shutdown but the coaches also need a little holiday and a break. Many of you will also be away on your holidays and we often find we have no athletes to actually train during the summer months.

Dates for the shutdown are as follows -

Monday 19th July - training as normal

Saturday 24th July - training as normal

Monday 26th July - no training

Saturday 31st July - no training

Monday 2nd August - no training

Saturday 7th August - no training

Monday 9th August - no training

Saturday 14th August - no training

Monday 16th August - no training

Saturday 21st August - training as normal